Contact Us


J G Elliott Insurance Center

1111 East 20th Street
P O Box 1648
Scottsbluff, NE 69363-1648
Phone: 308-635-2023
Fax: 308-632-7359
Email: jgeco@jgelliott.com


Open Monday thru Friday,
8:00 am to 5:00 pm



Torrington

302 West 21st Avenue
P O Box 100
Torrington, WY 82240
Phone: 307-532-2147
Fax: 307-532-7486

Email: jgewy@jgelliott.com


Open Monday thru Friday,
8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wheatland

20 W. Frontage Rd.
P O Box 188
Wheatland, WY 82201
Phone: 307-322-4025
Fax: 307-322-4026



Nebraska Administrative




John Massey
President
johnm@jgelliott.com


Diana Haun
V.P. of Finance
dianah@jgelliott.com


James Massey
Consultant
jamesm@jgelliott.com


Kim Hurst
V.P. of Operations
kimh@jgelliott.com


Cathy Kaufman
Receptionist
ckaufman@jgelliott.com


Brennan (BJ) Malm
Vice President
bmalm@jgelliott.com



Nebraska Commercial Lines




Brianna Kihlthau
Processing
bkihlthau@jgelliott.com


Tom Horn
Producer
thorne@jgelliot.com


Courtney Cerny
Processing
ccerny@jgelliott.com


Jackie Schanaman
Customer Service Representative
jschanaman@jgelliott.com


Janet Frederick
Producer
janetf@jgelliott.com


Eliasar (Ellie) Kanno
Processing Unit Manager
eliazark@jgelliott.com


Dedra Wick
Account Executive
dwick@jgelliott.com



Wyoming Commercial Lines




Brennan (BJ) Malm
Vice President
bmalm@jgelliott.com


Nelda Evans
Account Executive
nevans@jgelliott.com


Dan Szymanski
Producer
dszymanski@jgelliott.com


Vickie Snyder
Wyoming Operations Manager
vickies@jgelliott.com


Kyle Rafferty
Wyoming Sales Director
krafferty@jgelliott.com


Nebraska Personal Lines




Luray Neuwirth
Account Executive
lurayn@jgelliott.com


Elena Pedroza
Account Executive
epedroza@jgelliott.com


Lila Standley
Account Executive
lstandley@jgelliott.com


Kerry Meyer
Account Executive
kerrym@jgelliott.com



Wyoming Personal Lines




Sue Davis
Personal Account Executive
sgarvie@jgelliott.com


Vickie Snyder
Wyoming Operations Manager
vickies@jgelliott.com


Tessa Feagley
Receptionist/Customer Service Rep.
tfeagley@jgelliott.com

Nebraska & Wyoming Crop



Dean Kamerzel
Crop Specialist
deank@jgelliott.com

Nebraska & Wyoming Life and Health



Larry Neuwirth
Life & Health Manager
larryn@jgelliott.com